The Latest…

Hi everyone!

I have been a bit MIA on this blog for the past week. I originally started this blog for a project for my AP Environmental Science class in school. Well, I presented my project, school is over, but the blog is still here. What am I to do? I really enjoyed writing in this blog throughout the short two weeks that I had used it for, and I’ve decided to keep it going over the summer, but a little differently.

I think I will change this blog so it isn’t only zero waste, but all environmental issues: climate change, pollution, etc. as well as tips, tricks, and personal experiences I have had to living a sustainable life. I hope those of you who follow me will enjoy these new types of post, and those who won’t, don’t worry- I will still be blogging about zero waste as well!

I will be posting twice a week from now on, on Wednesdays and Sundays. I hope some consistency will make this into more of a habit than it was before :).

Thank you for reading my blog and following me on this journey!

“It is better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.” -Eleanor Roosevelt. 

Leave a comment